Apps/Website Recommendations <3

Hi guys~

Here are some suggestions for apps or websites that you might find interesting!

1) 8tracks

8 tracks

If you like to listen to music, but you don’t know where to find some, this is a great one for you! This is an internet radio kind of thing where people make playlists and share them. I love this website because you can find music by tags. You can type in several tags to find the perfect playlist that you want to hear. For example, if you want to listen to music while studying, you can type something like ‘study + calm+ relax.’ If you want to forget about everything and whip out a dance with your friends, you can type ‘dance+ happy+ crazy.’ There are so many different combinations of tags you can type in to find the playlist of your taste. It is also on android stores and I think apple stores, too. You can even set a timer so that the song turns off by itself at that time (very helpful when you want to sleep while listening to music).

2) Photo Wonder

photowonder

I recommend this to people who love to take pictures and selfies. This is a photoshopping app that you can do pretty much EVERYTHING to your photos. You can add stickers, beautify your face, add filters, add a frame, and more. It is on android stores and also apple stores.

3) Retrica

retrica

Okay, this app is AMAZING! It has so many filters that can make your pictures look really good. It’s basically like taking professional pictures with your phone. I use this almost every time I take pictures with my phone. I like it because it makes an ordinary picture look cheerful, gloomy, or even mysterious only by its filters.

4) Kakaotalk

kakaotalk

Many of you might know this app already, but I’ll add it here because it is so helpful. This app is basically like a Korean version of ‘Whatsapp’ or ‘Line.’ It is an app where you can message or call your friends on your Kakaotalk contact list for free. This is a lot of help if you want to contact a friend or a family member who lives in another country. If they also have Kakaotalk, you can call them for free as long as your phone is connected to the internet. (There is also a PC version of it.)

5) Weheartit

We_Heart_It_Logo

This is an app/website which is kind of like Tumblr (maybe not). People share pictures that you can ‘heart.’ There are all kinds of photos that you can get inspired from. I got inspired by so many photos from here. I use this app when I am bored and need inspiration to do something. Sometimes, I use it to find pictures that I want for a profile picture.

I love sharing things that I find useful and interesting with you guys <3. I hope you found this blog interesting and byeeeee

Leave a comment